Welcome to:

Pray for the People

Power of Agreement Prayer Special

1.Send in your prayer request now! 

2. Connect on the live stream, Friday March 25, 2022 at 10:00 pm Eastern (7:00 pm Pacific | 9:00 pm Central) 

3. Apostle Dawn`Eagle Brewer & the Ministerial Staff will pray live on this event, watch and agree with them for your request to God.

4. *We have Joined Together with Power Source Ministries & Wise Girlz Inc. to Pray for You!

Here's My Prayer Request!
(*Let's remain in contact, we'd love to hear your testimony!)
arrow&v
arrow&v
Select the best choice
I'm Submitting My Prayer Request To: (Select th Ministry You've Seen this on:)

Thanks for submitting Your PRAYER REQUEST!*We Respect and Protect Your Private & Sensitive Information. 

Mail Us | Send an Offering or Donation

631-213-9803

info@apostolicbaptized.org

P.O. Box 1027

Bay Shore, New York 11706

631-213-9803

info@apostolicbaptized.org

P.O. Box 2833

Gardena, Ca. 90247

©2021 by Apostolic Baptized Church of Jesus Christ Inc.